866-664-0347
Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Attorney

Cardino & Cardino

825 Montauk Highway
Copiague, NY 11726
Contact: Frank Cardino Esq.
Phone: (631) 264-1200 x307
Fax: (631) 264-1210
E-mail: Frank@cardino.com

 

Andrew S. Nachamie, PC

7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Contact: Andrew S. Nachamie
Phone: (516) 678-7110
Fax: (516) 678-6288
E-mail: andrew@nachamie.com
Website: www.nachamie.com

 

Rosenthal, Curry & Kranz

1600 Front Street
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Ted Rosenthal
Phone: (516) 485-5577
Fax: (516) 485-5285
E-mail: rcesqs@aol.com

 

Neil S. Freidman Esq.

3420 Jerusalem Avenue
Wantagh, NY 11793
Phone: (516) 409-0223
Fax: (516) 409-0228
E-mail: barworker@aol.com

 

Law Office of Alan Hodish LLC.

666 Old Country Road
Suite 401
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Alan Hodish Esq.
Phone: (516) 222-1640
Fax: (516) 745-6667
E-mail: alhodish@aol.com

 

Russo, Karl, Widmaier & Cordano PLLC.

400 Town Line Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Contact: Kristopher M. Hodella, Esq.
Phone: (631) 265-7200 x112
Fax: (631) 979-5621
E-mail: kh@rkwclaw.com

 

George Klein Esq.

70-09 Austin Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 575-3373
Fax: (718) 575-2656
E-mail: gkleinlaw@verizon.net

 

Mason & Mason

394 Old Country Road
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: William Mason
Phone: (516) 739-3090
Fax: (516) 739-3077
E-mail: billmason@masonandmason.net
Website: www.masonandmasonpc.com

 

John P. Moroney, Esq.

76 Carman Avenue
Woodmere, NY 11598
Phone: (516) 263-2373
Fax: (516) 374-2851
E-mail: jk296@aol.com

 

Paul Murphy Esq.

3349 Park Avenue
Wantagh, NY 11793
Phone: (516) 809-6616
Fax: (516) 809-6615
E-mail: pmurphlaw@optonline.net

 

Callaghan, Parente LLP

1600 Stewart Ave.
Suite 603
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Daniel Parente Esq.
Phone: (516) 200-6900
Fax: (866) 269-3969
E-mail: dp@cplawny.com
Website: www.cplawny.com

 

Tamao & Marangas

300 Garden City Plaza
Suite 404
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Joseph Tomao
Phone: (516) 747-0400
Fax: (516) 248-8693
E-mail: jtomao@tomaoandmarangas.com
Website: www.tomaoandmarangas.com

 

Patrick Reilly Esq.

251 Whaley St.
Freeport, NY 11520
Phone: (516) 459-9402
Fax: (516) 632-8786
E-mail: Paresq82@aol.com

 

Peter Bauer - Attorney at Law

61 Executive Blvd., Suite 201
Farmingdale, NY 11736
Phone: (516) 262-3720
Fax: (631) 249-7726
E-mail: pb@pbauerlaw.com

 

Piccirillo & Piccirillo, PC

240 Rockaway Avenue
Ste. 1
Valley Stream, NY 11580
Contact: Mark J. Piccirillo Esq.
Phone: (516) 561-4100
Fax: (516) 561-5258
E-mail: mark@lawyerpic.com

 

Beal & Beal, Esqs.

50 Charles Lindbergh Boulevard
Suite 400
Uniondale, NY 11550
Contact: Ken I. Beal
Phone: (516) 229-2622
Cell: (516) 816-3094
Fax: (516) 229-2623
E-mail: Ken@bealandbeal.com

 

Colonna & Urso, LLP

1551 Kellum Place
Mineola, NY 11501
Contact: John Colonna Esq.
Phone: (516) 747-5757
Fax: (516) 747-2107
E-mail: info@colonnaandurso.com
Website: www.colonnaandurso.com

 

Eric G. Silverman, Esq.

760 Bethlynn Court
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: 516-662-2230
Fax: 251-242-1622
E-mail: egslaw@verizon.net

 

Wayne I. Harris

998 C Old Country Rd.
Suite 179
Plainview, NY 11803
Phone: 516-586-4407
Fax: 516-586-8166
E-mail: wih4@aol.com

 

Victoria S. Kaplan, P.C.

2787 Long Beach Road
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: (516)678-4055
Fax: (516)678-2903
E-mail: vsklaw@optonline.net

 

Law Office of Thomas D. Benigno

333 Hempstead Avenue
Suite 203
Malverne, NY 11565
Contact: Thomas D. Benigno, Esq.
Phone: (516) 593-9415
Fax: (516) 593-9416
E-mail: angie@tombenigno.com
Website: www.TomBenigno.com

 

Leslie S. Lowenstein, Esq.

567 Sunset Drive
Woodmere, NY 11598
Phone: (516) 374-1962
Cell: (516) 994-6831
E-mail: lsllaw@verizon.net

 

Gates and Goldstein, LLP

600 Old Country Rd # 203
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Goldstein, Kim
Phone: (516) 294-3111
Cell: (516) 314-8300
Fax: (516) 294-3225
E-mail: kgoldstein@gatesgoldstein.com

 

Ross L. Schiller & Associates P.C.

1600 Front St.
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Ross Schiller Esq.
Phone: (516) 476-5542
Fax: (888) 880-4520
E-mail: ross@rlslawfirm.com
Website: www.rlslawfirm.com

 

ROSSILLO | LICATA P.C.

355 Post Ave., suite 204
WESTBURY, NY 11590
Contact: Joseph J. Licata, Jr., Esq.
Phone: (516) 746-7780
Fax: (516) 746-7717
E-mail: jlicata@rossillolicata.com

 

Law Offices of Harry Demiris, Jr. PC

400 Post Ave.
Suite LL1
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Harry Demiris Jr. Esq.
Phone: (516) 997-9354
Fax: (516) 997-9393
E-mail: hdemiris@demirislaw.com
Website: www.demirislaw.com

 

Romanick & Skolnick, PLLC

2631 Merrick Road, Suite 304
Bellmore, NY 11710
Contact: Seth A. Romanick, Esq.
Phone: 516.785.7500
Fax: 800-503-7440
E-mail: Seth@RSNick.Com

 

Baram & Kaiser, Esqs.

600 Old Country Road Suite 300
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Steven Kaiser
Phone: (516) 222-2111
Cell: (516) 707-5377
Fax: (516) 745-0456
E-mail: stevenkaiser414@gmail.com

 

Mary Hughes Esq.

1 Sawmill Road
Commack, NY 11725
Phone: (631) 482-1264
Fax: (631) 482-1266
E-mail: mhughes@mhughesassociates.com

 

Chris Coiro Esq.

330 Motor Parkway
Suite 300
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 622-7700
Fax: (631) 622-7701
E-mail: chris@coirolaw.com

 

The Law Office of Rachel R. Paras, LLC

11 Clinton Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Contact: Rachel Paras Esq.
Phone: 516-442-5072
Fax: 516-766-6121
E-mail: rplaw8@yahoo.com

 

ROCCO & ROCCO, P.C.

3601 Hempstead Tpke.
Suite 202
Levittown, NY 11756
Contact: Joseph D. Rocco
Phone: (516) 731-5200
Fax: (516) 731-5202
E-mail: esqrocco@aol.com

 

Taub & Bogaty PLLC

750 Veterans Memorial Highway
Suite 100
Hauppague, NY 11788
Contact: Joshua Bogaty, Esq.
Phone: 516.986.0420
Cell: 917.749.3999
Fax: 516.345.9000
E-mail: JB@lawtbm.com
Website: lawtbm.com

 

The Law Firm of Ryan J. Walsh & Associates PLLC

125-10 Queens Blvd.
Suite 9
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Contact: Ryan Walsh, Esq.
Phone: 718.793.2466
Cell: 646.541.7771
E-mail: Ryan@rjwesq.net
Website: rjwesq.net

 

Clark and Amadio

230 Hilton Ave
Hempstead, NY 11550
Contact: Michael Clark
Phone: 516-292-6516
Fax: 516-292-6517
E-mail: Clarkandamadio@aol.com

 

John P. Rosenblatt, Attorney at Law

1800 Walt Whitman Road, Suite 152
Melville, NY 11747
Contact: John P. Rosenblatt
Phone: 631-753-5252
Fax: 631-753-2004
E-mail: john@rosenblattesq.com
Website: www.rosenblattesq.com

 

Edwin A. Molloy Esq

686 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
Contact: Edwin Molloy
Phone: (516) 799-3100
Fax: 516-798-4103
E-mail: edwinamolloy@verizon.net

 

The Breglio Law Firm, PLLC

1225 Franklin Avenue
Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Kristen Breglio
Phone: (516) 240-8033
Cell: (646) 321-7560
Fax: 516-240-8032
E-mail: kristen.breglio@thebregliolawfirm.com
Website: thebregliolawfirm.com

 

Nicholas Diiorio

175 Pinelawn Rd Ste 300
Melville, NY 11747
Contact: Nicholas Diiorio
Phone: 631-773-5010
E-mail: nicholas@bankattorney.us
Website: https://www.avvo.com/attorneys/11747-ny-nicholas-diiorio-951083.html

 

Law Offices of Sandra M. Radna, P.C.

200 Broadhollow Road, Suite 314
Melville, NY 11747
Contact: Sandra Radna
Phone: (631) 754-6382
E-mail: sandra@radnalaw.com
Website: https://www.radnalaw.com/

 

Peknic, Peknic and Schafer LLC

1005 W Beech Street
Long Beach, NY 11561
Contact: Matthew Bruzzese
Phone: 516-432-9400x16
E-mail: mattbruzzese@pekniclaw.com
Website: http://www.pekniclaw.com/

 

Krohn , Rosenblum & Rosenblum

25 Merrick Ave
Merrick, NY 11566
Contact: Charles Rosenblum
Phone: 516-868-0808
E-mail: charles@krrlaw.net
Website: http://www.krohnrosenblum.com

 

Erik C. Powers - The Law Office of David A. Makower

1900 Hempstead Tpke., Suite 316
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Erik C. Powers
Phone: 516-222-1233
Fax: 516-222-2348
E-mail: erik@makowerlaw.com
Website: www.makowerlaw.com

 

Law Offices of Jonathan M. Rosen

310 Old Country Road Suite 204
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Jonathan M. Rosen
Phone: 516-739-5200
Fax: 516-739-5267
E-mail: closings@jmrosenlaw.com
Website: https://www.jmrosenlaw.com/

 

David Weiss Esq

406 Bedford Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
Contact: David Weiss
Phone: (516) 783-0330
Fax: (516) 783-8739
E-mail: Email-david@davidweissesq.com
Website: davidweissesq.com

 

Brittney Borruso Esq.

780 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 206-2740
E-mail: brittney@borrusolaw.com
Website: https://borrusolaw.com/

 

Poppy Markou Esq.

780 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 242-6690
E-mail: poppymarkou@gmail.com

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder